Thanksgiving

A quick forward to how I am feeling right now…I guess everything in 2015 suddenly becomes so surreal after last Saturday’s wedding. I learnt so much in a wedding. So much that I am still in the post wedding feeling. Call me stupid and delusional…but I really think God was involved in the whole shoot last Sat. I haven’t put myself in such focus for a very long time. The period of time when I start to focus on my compositions, I start to “see” more things. The aftermath is a zombie Tia. Nonetheless, I am very satisfied with my work from last Saturday despite a bit of hiccups here and there.

One thing that’s very clear in the wedding – They love each other, more importantly both of them love God. That is the beauty of church wedding. Not surprisingly, the same message resonates from each of the church wedding I have photographed.

Truly overwhelmed.

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving

  1. I’m also in the post-wedding daze, the weekend flew by so fast; so packed! Anw, good job Ah Tia! LOVE THE MOMENTS CAPTURED ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ May God continue to help you grow, and use these given gifts for His glory!!!

    JIAYOU!!! GOOD JOB!!!

Leave a Reply

