Fella photographers

Caught this long quote while browsing the internet and it resonates with what I feel sometimes…

I may sell to clients, but I don’t sell myself out
Any success I have in photography is because I worked my ass off every day:
marketing
creating relationships
taking pictures
and selling them
Although I enjoy what I do, I’m not playing at it
It is not a hobby, it is my profession, it is my business
I push myself to be better even when I don’t feel like it
ESPECIALLY when I don’t feel like it.
I get tired but I don’t quit
I never settle for good enough
And I don’t try to be someone else.

Leave a Reply

