Wedding photos 3

DSC_3940

DSC_3947

DSC_3671

DSC_3767

DSC_3710

DSC_3548

DSC_3358

DSC_0076

DSC_5651

DSC_5649

DSC_5693

DSC_0008

DSC_5656

DSC_5730

DSC_5631

DSC_3723

DSC_3465

DSC_3355

As the wedding photos start to gain traction, I am also getting a few more bookings for wedding shoots. I am really very thankful to God for the guidance to this point of my journey. A big thank you to all those who have expressed to me that the photos are nice! I appreciate everyone who has liked it. We must not forget – the wedding of the couple. They are awesome people who gave me the rein to do everything I want. Their philosophy for this wedding was “just relax la…” and this helped me tremendously.

I thoroughly enjoy myself throughout this whole shoot and would gladly want to do it everyday of my life. I would love to capture God’s creations every single day of my life.

One thought on “Wedding photos 3

Leave a Reply

