Running Man

Running Man

I have completely switched my setup to full frame. Yes you heard me right!!! Because of this transition I do not have any UWA lens except the 28mm prime. Initially, I was struggling with framing the sunrise I want because it was very tight. I got frustrated, dismounted my camera from my tripod and started to focus on composition.

As the place was devoid of runners, I had to ask Boaz (PSK) to assist me by running across the frame! My thought process is quite simple – separation of subject, follow the thirds and underexpose the shot. Once all 3 factor came into place, I just click.

Why did I upgrade? Personally, the main reason I upgraded was because I anticipated this year I would be doing more events, wedding and type of shoots. I have already shifted my focus from landscape to human photography.

Leave a Reply

