Division

Golden Division

I like symmetrical stuff generally and when I chance upon it, I will capture it. It is both a bad and good habit because some compositions look great when symmetrical while some just don’t pop. I guess it really depends on the situation. Anyway, I found a new way for me to walk to this location for sunset which takes me about 15mins to walk. A new sunset location with lots of little rocks for foreground composition.

Recently, I don’t have much of a feel for taking photos. That drive just isn’t there like when I first started a few months back. There are still some stuff that I would love to capture but just lack the time and skill. For the time being, let me resolve the more urgent issues on hand first.

Settings: ISO 100, f22, 1/15s
Equipment – Nikon D7000 + Tokina 11-16
Accessories – N1004 + G20
Place – Lower Peirce Reservoir

4 thoughts on “Division

Leave a Reply

