Untitled

untitled

A new idea and concept that I am trying out recently. My main love has always been architecture with a tinge of symmetry. Recently, I decided to add in the element of human so as to “complete” the image.

I am slowly getting bored of just taking photos and I really want to add in more elements to enhance the image. Somehow, this concept came about and it is also part of my Cityscape love so it ties well together! I pretty glad that it turned out as I how I visualised it.

I guess in our photography walk that it is normal for ourselves to get slightly dampen in inspiration and motivation. And the only way to get back that is to try something different and drastic from your usual style. It will help to motivate me to think of new angles for this type of shoot and what else to do to further improve the shot. This is really fun!!

Settings: ISO 100, f11, 1/20s
Equipment – Nikon D7000 + Tokina 11-16
Accessories – N1004 + G20
Place – Arts Science Museum

2 thoughts on “Untitled

    1. Wow! I really like “Echolilia” series that the dad had compiled. It speaks a much stronger story and it is amazing! I love the pictures given the simplicity of it which shouts a bigger story.

Leave a Reply

